elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mary's back

I really should be getting ready for work but here I am.
Mary, my girlfriend has just returned from Japan. Last night we went to a company party at a place like DaveandBusters. It was fun seeing all the faces to go with the stories. I drank a good bit just to deal with all the noise and flashing lights. I rocked at skeeball. Being viewed as the girlfriend by a whole lot of creditcard drones was similar to what I believe a caged lizard might feel.

I dressed in tights, a pleated skirt, a lovely brown fitted shirt and my deep green velvet jacket, oh and my marlin fish pin. Didn't want the heteros judging me by my look so I went with casual art gallery attire. I did ponder tight jeans and cowboy boots you know to remind them of their leader.

8:35 a.m. - 2006-11-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog