elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elgac returns from whatever....

Ah where to begin. I don't know when I stopped but I'll say this summer sucked big time.
After I had my health scare, Bella my kitty love dying from cancer, the school closing and my job dying as well, whiskey and I were close and fast friends.

The introspection that I feel here was not desired until a few weeks ago.Then I had so mcuh guilt in leaving my diary. A diary I founded to heal myself with, ah but I'm over it.

Currently I have a good job that almost pays as much as I was getting at the college. I sell Aeron chairs for an art supply store on Northside drive, that and ready made frames. More frames than thousand dollar chairs but then again I really don't care. Just as long as I can pay my bills barely.

I now have a dog. She is a four year old puggle I have named Zelda. When I met her she had just lost a litter of puppies, been fixed, and is blind in her left eye from a previous dealing. She is helping me to love and be loved. I still cry about Bella. I talk to her little metal tin. She would not approve of my canine companion, but then again she hated dogs. I adore dressing Zelda up, she has a sweater and a t-shirt so far. I've only had her a month this 29th.

Which reminds me of my Halloween costume I'm making. This year I am going to be an octopus! I'm fashioning it around a gray hoody. Tonight I make baby blue tentacles. I was going to make the arms match but then it dawned on me while I was riding to work on day envisioning my costume that mismatching arms would be funnier.

It's good to be back.

7:56 p.m. - 2006-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog