elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hopes

I sit here in front of my computer thinking about my first day of training tomorrow for my job. A job I wanted last month. I still want it but now I have reservations. First off I started on the wrong leg with them. Second the responsibly of learning the ends and outs of my job and the people I work with. Before at the college I knew everybody from when I was an enrolled student. The gallery job was a new uncharted terrain, and for a while I flourished. Until her daughter came and surped my power, ah power. At least I�m tan enough to look fairly descent in the yellow polo shirts.

Mary Beth my old friend and ex-boss is coming by to pick me up for lunch in a few minutes. Since today is my last day of freedom I hope to fill it with good. There are three parties I would love to go to tonight but I am refraining due to the fact I have to be at work at 8 am tomorrow. I want to wake up and have a healthy balanced beginning to center my energy.

12:50 p.m. - 2006-07-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog