elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cell phone happiness, is that a possiblity?

I upgraded and paid for my first cell phone today. Let me clarify, before I had just gone for the free phone. Then that phone had problems and I received a new phone, which was ok but lacked a few things. Now I�m on my third phone and it�s the first one I paid for. What I�m excited about is it has a camera, and blue tooth. Lalalala much fun will be had I tell you. Oh the new pictures I�ll take of my silly drunk friends, ~sigh~. And of all the strange things I see while walking along the sidewalks of Atlanta.

What a light and silly thing to write about, carry on. I�ll be back with more later.

6:07pm - 2006-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog