elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cat viewing plans with a sweet pussy, or at least I hope she is.

Gigi and I just had a lovely chat. We are still on for going to a no-kill shelter in Decatur on Saturday. Yeah kitties! I can't wait to meet a few I've seen through the website. Most likely though I will wait a while longer for my morning to end. I need to meet healthy cats though to get past the wasted dying vision I still carry of Bella. Oh my I'm getting teary. ~Sigh~ I miss you my sweet darling.

Earlier Mary was over hanging out, we watched Avita, since I had in sent in by -Netflix-. I hadn't seen it, I think due to the fact I was too busy making out with my boyfriend at the time. He didn't like musicals or period pieces, sad because I do. Then that is why we have girlfriends and fags, they will watch such fodder.

I was chatting with Gigi while Mary was checking her ~myspace~, and Mary on her way by me started to scratch my back. I made light moaning sounds and thanked her for the quick kneeding. Gigi became astranged and quickly got off the phone with me. I do believe it weirds her out that Mary and I were lovers. Blah you'd thinking being a lesbian she'd be used to ex-lovers still being friends. I quess she might just be a tad put out by the idea due to her own interest in me. But then I am a vain fuck.

12:13 a.m. - 2006-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog