elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The ~ATL's~ art scene is so crispy right now.

I just returned to the Eglac cave, I was out perusing the fine arts scene of Atlanta. Yeah not much to speak of in the C-district. The one artist ~MWoodgallery~ had up was basicly sucking of ~L,Lux's~ tail pipe. Everything else made my eyes glaze over.

Christy, Andrew, and myself walked around and later went our for mexican food. Where I had sangria, ah so yummy. It's the fruit that always gets me.

Oh I forgot to descride my first few minutes of waking up this morning. There I was enjoying my morning pee, and someone starts to knock loudly on my door. It was 8am and I wasn't expecting anyone. My first thought was,"Oh shit it's Justin, ah ah what do I do?" But low and behold it was my friend Matt R. One of the sweet owner's of the ferret kitten, and other regular fatty cat. He was all hopped up on coffee though. So I was slow and just waking up and he was all edgey and loud. It was a strange exchange, but we passed off the keys and he was quickly out spouting something about presents, dinner, drinks and that he hadn't slept for 24 hours.

I do hope he made it the half a block away alright. I was just so happy it wasn't Justin, I didn't give a fuck. So I woke up and read a few hours before I got lost in the internet, not looking for a job.

Now I plan to read and fall asleep, wake up and meet Gigi for brunch. Then off to either her apartment, where I've never been or to the no-kill kitty shelter.

11:31 p.m. - 2006-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog