elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The damn Internet and my horniness

Ah yeah I am such a, no I'm not going to say it. I met the IT guy, Justin last night. I invited him to the Brewery. We drank beer and got to know each other further. Sarah was there (she help created a nice conversation for the three of us), she was the lady I went to the sex club with a few months ago. It's strange seeing her sometimes you know after seeing her suck two guys off in a mirror above me while I'm having sex with a guy I met in a pool. But I digress, He was cute not the way I thought he would be.

Our proportions match well. He is about 5' 9", barrel chest, big arms, hairy but not too much, big brown eyes, and hands that match mine. He doesn't make me feel like a curvaous weirdo.

After the brewery we went to the PrinceofWales for food and ever more drinks. My friends watched over us for a bit but went outside to smoke their ciggs. That left us to kiss, softly at first but with a bit more desire each time. He is naughty, I like it, but I can see where I might not later.

So I trusted him enough to bring him home and we were just going to make out but eh we had sex and oh yes finally! A man that can one use his piece well and secondly I like the proportions of it as to boot.

Ah it was good; I can't stop thinking about his handsome cock and its three piercings, with their lovely added texture.

In other news the college is gasping on its last breath and shall die Wednesday at 12pm, after the walk through. Good bye almost to seven years of my life, 101 years of history, a real art school, the South's last real art college outside of Florida (not the south but yet still lumped in), and good bye to the fucking WoodruffArtCenter may you dried cum licking worm bastards rot in your real estate deals.

{Satu} one of the hottest, most talented, intelligent lesbian woman I have ever met is coming over to my house for dinner tonight. She broke up with her girlfriend too...which we are to explore over wine. Ah I can dream can't I?

12:14 p.m. - 2006-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog