elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wanton whiles

I have been flirting online. I thought I was done with this form of courting especially after that Navy guy that was obsessed with me back in my freshman year of college. He sent me presents from all around the world. But the best was the postcard from Abudabui, you know where Garfield sends Nermal all the time?

Justin is his name. Granted he found me on {f'inMyspace} but he caught my attention. I get the average level of "Hey your cute or beautiful or sexy or blank...lets...". He said for me to check out his site and either way tell him what I thought. I adore a chance to share my opinion so off I went. Eh whatever he is just a 28 year old IT dude but my interest is perked.

Granted I'm listed under bisexual swinger so it comes as no surprise from me that I am approached. They just have no idea what they might be in for. Men think they want a wild woman but really in the end they want someone to host a place to make them feel safe and wanted.

11:37 a.m. - 2006-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog