elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dildo's are your friends

I'm going on a canoe trip this weekend with my man posse, well most of them. Andrew will be staying due to the Legacy book of the college being due. Ah the work of Graphic Designers is never over.

Last night while drinking wine on Tido/Tina's Grant Park house/porch, Amin actually started to argue about type. Letters! And the way they were spaced, gross. But then again I have been drawn in on mold making conversations that might bore the average person. "Seriously the viscosity of that rubber is best in a late afternoon with low humidity..."

That leads me to my dream job, making dildos in Atlanta. I could make them anywhere but it just seems the most annoying thing I could do in this southern metropolis. I spend so much money on them why not just make money supporting my habit. BabesinToyland really is the best but I could support the fine GLBT community here. Humm....I need an investor.

11:53 a.m. - 2006-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog