elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday's hopes

Shaun sent me what are your intentions e-mail. Damn it if this man doesn't have a serious over dose of mangina. But I think aside from saying you�re too lame and far away, I'm just about as up front. I wrote to him today," You seem like a guy that could be come possive and well I'm not interested in that sort of context." Granted it was sweeter but the over all effect is there.

I'm jonesing at the bit for a good ride. Damn it if I have standards, but sex with whom ever just isn't a option. That and my membership to TrapizetheSexclub expired a few months ago.
So I'm going to the self-pleasuring route. I love my Germany piece. And cover it with a DyrexforHerPleasure textured condom woohoo.
I was in the shower this morning and pondering wither to shave this morning or not. The question being might I try to go fishing for pleasure tonight? I do believe I will. Take a nice salt bath and shave, get dressed and run around all night.

Here's my agenda; ACA gallery show with Gentian and Erica, {GallerieMC} (the gallery I worked for it's their last show, and looks like it will suck), Tido/Tina's Seafood party bound to be crazy, and then Amin man posse member's Birthday. Ah all of that with out a car until Amin's B-day party got to catch a ride for that one.

One good make out session would hold me off. It didn't help that I was watching NorthernExposure second season last night and they were right where I am now, it was before the ice melted and so everyone was horny and pissy.

Oh and here is a silly thing
From news of the weird, and frankly I'm tempted to make a nock off version. http://www.blackchandelier.biz/servlet/Detail?no=121

12:01 p.m. - 2006-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog