elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nothing really

Tired so I'll keep it short. Went to the doctor today, going to poke me and take a sample. After tests then we'll go from there. I'm to start birthcontrol my next cycle. Oh joy, but hey it does protect me from the spermies.

Ah dinner with Mary tonight.
I'm waiting on Mary Beth to help me move my art store plunder, crap, and art. She's a great boss, I'm going to miss her. We finish each other's thoughts, a rare quality in the work place.

4:43 p.m. - 2006-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog