elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Possibly a waste possibly not

I saw last night, and I enjoyed it until a real plot was thrown it. My favorite part was when the main character is sitting in drawing foundation 101 and another dude are looking around naming the basic genres of art school students. Yeah it was really true in many ways.

You have to be good at giving bowjobs to get very far in the art world.

I'm getting a tiny bit excited about meeting Shaun tonight. But since men have been letting me down as of late I don't want to ponder it much. Granted Amin, Andrew, and Sean were sweetie darlings on last Monday when I got my you might have cancer converstion with Dr.B. I called Amin once I got home, and started to cry while explaining it all to him. He told me to stop crying, that he was sending Andrew over to pick me up and come to the Posse house. Where I met up with my buddies, we drank icehouse from the can and blew shit up with the m1,000's. I bought them last road trip. I had to they went so well with the velvet stallion painting I also purchased for them at the same time.

Men just haven't been flocking to fuck me, or more importantly the right men haven't. I just viewed (the Hpo special) the Vagina Monologs last week and I think I want to be like the woman pleasing woman. Granted being a sex worker is hard but I like pussy and if I had people paying me enough the pussy would be of higher quality if not clean basicly. Not that all rich ladies have sweet tasing vaginas but just a higher likelyhood.

11:06 a.m. - 2006-05-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog