elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A cutie pie of a young man

Good Goddess I haven't had time to update. Here's a quickie

Let's just say the snakes are leading me in strange and crazy directions. One being making out with Daniel the cute Video major crush of mine, in a lesbian bar the lesbian bar MySister'sRoom! Ah I promised myself never to be that girl and I was. Then I go and get so sloshed I have to be told about it the next day.

I woke up with him next to me, which was funny. You know the oh moment when you notice your not alone when you expect to be. I get up to go to the bathroom. The cats have been locked out all night, so they�re jumping all over the door. I normally don't close a single door except the back and front doors respectively. Speaking of which, the front door was left a jar. ~Shaking of head~ Clothes were trailing back to my room, yeah so no more abstaining for Eglac. She really needs to maintain a healthy balance of sex in her life.

NO "sex" was had though due to the morning flow starting that earlier in the day. Ah feel so bad for him. Eh whatever regardless he is such a cutie. Lovely aqua blue eyes, a beard, long hair in a fallen pompadour, a tall drink of water, yeah a fine piece of flesh all around.

9:41 a.m. - 2006-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog