elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here now please!

The going out of business sale at the college exhausts me. My store is slowly but surely drying up. I'm Ok with this; I've had a while to adjust. The hard part is the level of stupidity and greed I'm dealing with. Art students for the most part, the exception being the Art Stars, don't read and could never count. These days I feel these two facts painfully.

I did get to have lunch with Daniel. He looked like warmed over shite though due to his work. He was up till 3am this morning, puttering with his work. Today he wore a red devil comic book shirt with a collared black flame shirt. The flame shirt was a mild one. I asked him about the t-shirt, he repiled,"I wanted to look as geeked out today as possible, I've never read the comic itself." Sure, whatever like I care. It's art school where whatever the fuck you want.

The smell of art students is what I have a big problem with. When I was in school I never smelled that bad, except when I was welding or stone worked. But then my butch girlfriend at the time got all turned on when I was dirty....oh the hot dirty lesbian sex that was had. Limestone makes you smell a bit like rotten eggs and gives you the raddest boogers. Marble makes the boogers sparkle.

Back to Daniel, poor boy, if I hadn't made out with him all over a lesbian bar, I might think he wasn't in to me. I can tell he gets very nervous around me. I get giddy when he's around. Note to self, next time get over myself and make him feel more comfortable.

In other news I have been getting lets fuck invites by the truckloads these past few days. Jojo and I ran into each other a few weeks ago at a party. He couldn't stop looking at my titts. But to be fair I was wearing a very expensive European red lace bra that hung out of my shirt. It was so bad people were like Elgac, "Your breasts are falling out." I retorted,"Yeah I know that is why I wore the three red coral crystal necklace I made that just happens to match beautifully." All the while I'm touching myself and readjusting, you know to maintain my comfort/control of the situation. Breasts are power; I really enjoy awittiykitty's perspective on them. And I too grab my breasts and enjoy. I would parallel the breast grabbing to penis peeing, both are awesome and both are envied.

Back to Jojo, we had a lovely talk about the power and control of corporations over all that is and seems to be. He has an amazing analytical brain, but no social grace. Later in the week he {myspaced} and asked if I want to hang out and fuck sometime. Granted I bonked him the first night I met him. He is a bastard Leo male; I like him for all of these reasons. He can't stay away from big titts and pussy. Frankly I feel bad for him but only a second. Probably fuck him in the next few days.

But tonight I might get a taste of Drew. A hot young little number, he�s break-dancer. He is muscular, silly, an illustrator, loves girls with big asses, makes me laugh, and he's black. Never been with a black man, so why not? He said,� I�ll do what ever you want." Now I just have to figure out what I want. One I'm getting a massage regardless, two a good finger fuck would be nice, three why not just go crazy and see what we can do? Eh life is a buffet and that makes it such a hard choice. I could brush up on my blowjob style.

I am so rusty, when it comes to pussy I'm on it. But the dick (real ones that is) really hasn't been so umm around. This time last year I was honing my abilities on Wes. Wes was the first man I had slept with in five years. May 5th was our last fuck, oh and what a fuck it was. It was the kind where you are breathlessly panting and whimpering the others name just to reconnect after fucking your selves to the brink of death. I was pretty on the blowing then. But since I have lost it yet again. Maybe it's like a bicycle? Any pointers would be welcome please.

3:10 p.m. - 2006-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog