elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Three snakes

This past Sunday I saw three live snakes. What are the chances of that? I was in two different cities. Two were in the morning in my parent's back yard. The second sighting and third snake was in Maria's Mothers' yard in Lake City.

They were not big in any way;in fact their small stature if you will made them cute.

I've been pondering what this might mean.

2:04 p.m. - 2006-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog