elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happiness is a warm gun uh hu....when I hold you and put my finger on your trigger

The play I took Gigi and myself to last night went well. The weather held up and was thoroughly enjoyed by us both.

Happily my throat is healing well. The damn tonsils are still larger than average but I expect that is still rather part of the territory. It took them a while to get to almost killing me so it shall take a while for this former menace to subside.

I do hope to get to tousle with the young man again soon. Nothing like a taste to sensuousness to get the desire burning, eh? But time is on my side. Yes it is.

2:06 p.m. - 2006-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog