elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Misdirected or what?

What to say?
-Got my money from the car accident- last Tuesday
-Rachel visited-left last Thursday day
-Spent $400 on bra's,
-Took Sean out on a date we went to a play and had dinner afterwards my treat.
-Went to a party Friday
-Ran into Jojo again-charmed yet again by his mind and assholery
-Finally got to make out with Daniel the young video major- and it was good!
-Slept in Saturday until 2:30pm
-Watched SixfeetUnder the fifth season

Ah last night Daniel came over to my place again. I do adore nibbling all over that young man. He is so young and sincere not to mention good with his hands. Untainted well not entirely but definitely still has a level of relationship optimism I'm lacking. But he makes me giggle constantly. Sadly he is allergic to cats. He stayed until he couldn't handle the itching any longer. How's that for sexual appeal? I don't know what I want more but than we already have been doing. He called me out on my ignoring the penis. I find it works to my advantage not to touch it until I have to. That way I get more attention hey I know what I want. He asked it I was afraid of it. I told him I am wary of penis. Eh really I just like to see how long I can get away with out involving it.

In other news I get to catch a ride to my hometown of Jacksonville,Florida this week starting Wednesday night and staying until Sunday. Woohoo, tanning and swimming for me, along with pondering my next sexual turn.

I have been holding back in the full on sex realm. I have plans to not have "sex" with Daniel for as long as I can hold off. But to put a monkey wrench in the abstaining plans, Jojo was asked if we could meet up soon and fuck. Eh I can't say I'm not interested. I have been doing so well...but I want it and not dabbling might lead me to make more rash choices.

Oh I need to relax and worship the sun that will clear my mind.

10:57 a.m. - 2006-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog