elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I got junk in my trunk how bout you?

Dancing at MySister'sRoom tonight! The CourtofKings will be performing; I do hope it's still free. Why do I have to pay money to see women perform as the men they want to be? Besides the chick that tears off her suit still needs work.

Buckets of us are going dancing; Maria, myself, Darren, Jennie, Gigi, Alexis, maybe the baby dyke gang, and maybe maybe the man posse. I'm sure there are others but eh I get to dirty dance with Jennie woohooo! She is a hottie friend of mine, married but she has long blonde hair and blue eyes. The dykes watching don't know she isn't mine. Muahahahaha.

After work today I need to go thrifting for a new sultry outfit. Daniel the cutie video major is having a Victar and Tart party Saturday. I need a new way to display my bountiful breasts to Atlanta. The teal cocktail dress needs to be retired.

The hard part will be trying not to by more fake eyelashes or fishnet tights. Ok I do need/desire new fishnets. You gotta love the ghetto beauty supply stores run by Korean families. I greatly enjoy being the random white chick walking up RalphDavidAbernathy Blvd. getting glared at by the Rastafarians.
Shopping in the WestEnd for me is quite pleasant, one black ladies are build in a similar manner so I don't feel like a fat cow as often when I try on clothes. What can I say? I have a substantial ass and thigh region. For the most part they serve me well. Bony assess hurt if you ask me.

12:03 p.m. - 2006-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog