elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spring Fever!

Entry #2
I went out on a limb today and it didn't break. I asked Sean out, Sean form my man posse. Oh the drama that could ensue. But importantly he said yes! I was all giggly and happy afterwards. It has been a long time since I've asked a person on a date. Sure I "hang out" but not with the ultimate definition of intent stated up front.

Maria brought it to my attention today. We were discussing how handsome and sweet he is. Yeah my lesbian best friend was pushing a man my way. I've been pondering it long enough. Maria said,� My voice changes when I talk about him." Plus I can't stop getting him gifts. I just last week gave him an antique silkscreen print I came across of a sailboat at sea with its sail full of wind.
That and the long hugs, smiles, good cuddling, eh man I have been putting this off due to fear.

HA I have a serious case of Spring fever.

4:38 p.m. - 2006-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog