elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why not?

It turns out that Gigi while giving Maria a Spanish lesson on Monday pumped her for information about me. This is an interesting development. I thought she was in to me and then wasn't but really she is just that quiet and misunderstood. She passed my IkeaTest, we liked a few of the same things and I didn't deplore the other objects she was drawn to.

Her long unkempt finger nails scary me though. I envision a vaginal wall, not mine, getting shredded when I see them. Yes a sure sign of a single lesbian is her nail length but these babies are way too long. Maria said tonight at her next Spanish lesson she will tell her to cut those nails. I pray it goes well.

I had written Gigi off. But now I wonder if I was just too curt. Maria asked if I had any information to convey back to her. I said something along the lines of I'm flattered she would like to date me and that I was a bit confused. The confusion stemming from not knowing where she was coming from a friend point of view or dating strategy.

Hum for the most part I don't think it will work out but eh what do I know? Not much

11:10 a.m. - 2006-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog