elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nothing really

Today at 2pm I will hopefully well on my way to being seen by my Gyno, wheeee. I just adore it when you're lying there and the conversations you have. The paper gown crinkling and the KY flowing, ah good times. Truly I am thankful for the doctor visit considering soon I won't have healthcare.

I plan to lie in the sun later after work. Ah PiedmontPark in the ATL, all the dogs, dykes, and dudes you could ever want to view on hand.

10:46 a.m. - 2006-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog