elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shipping out after July?

I feel better about my settlement quantity since my Chiro was impressed it. All the ladies of the Spine care center agree that I'd be a great bartender. But now after talking to Daniel Johnson maybe I'll follow Zen's Max and travel/work on a cruise ship. I could get bartending experience and have tons of people watching at my fingertips.

One major draw back is my kitties. I do think I could get my parents to take them. But my little Mita would hardly know me when I came back. Bellaroo my lady and buddy would be greatly missed. She's whom I cry on when I throw myself on my bed.
I would have to pack away almost everything I own to live in a small metal room with another human. Eh but the freedom at the same time...something to ponder.

10:39 a.m. - 2006-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog