elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I do hope I'm bug free

I went to Gyno and that was fun, I've gained weight and she stuck her finger where I hadn't expected. But I'm getting over it. I got a blood test and all the works to make sure I'm still bug free. There's an HPV vac on its way this summer. I do hope I'm still negative for it. But the chances are high I'm not. I was in an at risk sexual relationship for a several months. She was a doll about. We were careful but you never know until blood has been drawn. Not to mention the last ex could have given it to me and it just hasn't shown up. ~Sigh~ It's a wonder I ever want to have sex with another person ever again. Sometimes I get myself in to such a tizzy about it, I dream of meeting a person who is sexy to me and willing to go get tested before we have sex. Perhaps I'll do just that.

I didn't get to lie in the sun. But I am totally prepared for this afternoon when I get off work at 3:30pm. Ah warmth and relaxation.

12:08 p.m. - 2006-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog