elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NYC distractions

I feel a lot better since last Wednesday's almost death-fest. But coming to one of the largest, craziest, and tastiest cities in the world is a big help.

Sean is asleep in the bed. I got up early so that I could see Anne Marie and Tony off. There the friends I'm living off while I'm up here. Edward (Anne Marie's brother), Myself and Sean were out last night until three something this morning. Ah yes so many beautiful people and fabluous bars to watch them in. I have thrown the sleeping with a NYC lesbian out this trip. Yes it is sad but I have plenty to focus my time on.

For example Sean, two nights in a row we have shared a bed. Platonicly. I want to talk about what we're not talking about but then I fear I'm just going to stir up a whole deal out of nothing. He's dating and I'm sort of dating. Ah bah. It has been over a month since I got laid.

Mary still hasn't been told I'm over what we have, what ever it is.

Gigi a new lady I have met through Maria seems promising. But she is very passive. In one respect that leaves it open for me to run the relationship but in the end I get bored because I always get what I want and I also want resitance. I have to kiss her first before I can say anymore about our possible sexual chemistry.

Ah the Whitney here I come.

9:49 a.m. - 2006-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog