elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

~Sigh~

God Bless Deli sells Tiger beer. (Tony Chance)

I'm in NYC, and today I went to The Armory Show. So much art my eyes are tired. It's nice to be here and not Atlanta. I have not yet had my talk with Andrew but perhaps tomorrow. He is being a bit sweet to me. Which is the best thing he can do since he almost killed me.

Off for a drink.

10:05 p.m. - 2006-03-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog