elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A short list

Currently I'm rocking out to The Essential Michael Jackson, ah yeah.

Not much to say but I do have the energy to finish a bit of business before I go to NYC this Sunday.

I need to talk with Sean about my feelings and see if I can get him to talk about his. (do this tonight maybe)

I need to tell Mary that I no longer want to have sex with her. (hummm not sure)

There was something else, oh yeah I need to apologize to Tina/Tito for my drunkin confession to Tim. (tomorrow since my phone died and I have to wait for my charger to come in the mail)

Ah I can't wait to see the Man Posse tonight, I have Kinder eggs for them.

10:10 a.m. - 2006-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog