elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How long did it take to get to (Marineland) ?

Florida is saving my soul. A scary thought yes considering how much energy I have expelled to leave it.

I don't want to go into detail currently but I will say life is good. I haven't had a drink since Tuesday and that makes me feel good.

Also I am very horney.

I find this makes me feel a bit trapped and sad. Also dare I say it if I haven't already I do believe I'm lonely. Spring is in the air and I want a fellow dancer.

This leads me to wonder how my sex drive will bend my sight. Oh I lament the cloudy view a rampett unfed sex drives lends.

11:50 p.m. - 2006-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog