elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MOre later

I do enjoy cuddling ever so much. That alone has made me happy. If I could always be so easy to accomidate.

The man posse united this weekend, for two straight days we comsumed and did stuff, sort of. I played video games! Oh for shame the years I have now tossed aside. Damn these men and their ablity to get me to do things I normally won't do.

Sean's parents are sweet, and now I understand him that much more.

Diary confession, I do believe that Sean was jealous of my sleeping in Andrew's room. It may just be me but I felt he was withdrawn a bit. And the second night I retired to Andrew's room again....

11:19 a.m. - 2006-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog