elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friend's beds aren't always friendly

Andrew isn't the kindest sleeper. He thrashes about, steal covers as though he might kill, mumbles loudly, and is all around hostile, while asleep.

But there is something about scratching his back and booty. I just enjoy it. Yeah it grosses me out too. He loves to have his butt scratched, it helps that it�s a cute butt. Oh I forgot his chest; I love caressing his chest as well.

The first morning I ended up sharing a blowjob with him. I don't know why I went with it. We'll it might be for practice. I hadn't sucked cock since May. No wait that's a lie, ah so soon my lustful mind loses its thoughts. I had Jojo in January. So it's only been about a month. But it was cool to get to put the silicone cock ring I had comically bought for all the boys (they all had their own) on him. It really did help maintain an erection longer. In fact it made his penis look ever more fetching. Of course I'm a hooker for accessories.

This was the first time in a long time I got to view a penis in good light. The range of colors it turns it quite entertaining. ~Sigh~

There were offers of sex but I want to have sex with him at my house where I can do what ever I want to him and be as loud as I want. This last sexual exploration was the most positive we've shared. It really wet my appetite for more. My being compounds all of this by having a period. I didn't tell him that. It made me seems like I had resolve. Besides I have a desire as of late to be quite loud during sex, even with just myself. So to do this in the posse home would be very very wrong.

All this after promising to myself that I would never sleep with him again. For shame Elgac.

2:17 p.m. - 2006-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog