elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here goes for a free and open weekend

I broke up with the gallery. I won't go into great detail as to why I wanted to leave. Let's just say I had learned all that was possible from the place. It was time to close this door and move towards another goal. She wanted me to go and I had written my letter of resignation, a perfect break, no crying in the starfuck! If only all the endings in my life could rock so.

I went home, pleasured myself with a fine German vibe, watched the last two pirated episodes of the (L/word)I had missed, washed clothes, ate chips and salsa, and cleaned my apartment. I had a lovely time with me. But of course an hour or more of masturbation while watching a lesbian drama all cuddled up in my bed, ah I want to do it all over again.

I hope I meet an interesting person today my horoscope said I might. I would tell you what I'm up to but then it might not happen. I've noticed when I write about up coming plans in great detail they don't quite turn out.

9:29 a.m. - 2006-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog