elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A plant might be growing

I have a fear of relationships but I am feeling a tiny seed germinating inside me, trying to find light. I can't decide if I want kill this plant or allow it to grow and such.

I want someone to love and cherish but really only when that is comfortable for me, not them. So all in all it's about me and not them. I keep this in mind when the desire to merge pops up.

I was thinking last night how nice it used to be to share my bed with another person. Really share and give back not just after a fuck and you know their going to leave soon/next morning. I'm thinking out the kind where you wake up and moan sweetly and coo at them and I like to get up and make pancakes with a side of scrambled eggs and cheese.

Blah is what I have to say to these feelings.

2:03 p.m. - 2006-02-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog