elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday

Last night went well, I walked to the dorms so that a friend of mine could be a wonderful person and help me drop off my work for ArtPapers. Mary's car wasn't working for a bit so I had to outsource the good deed.

Earlier at the gallery, a wonderful contact came in. I spent a good hour and a few mins. with her. I do just adore talking about art and people's reactions to it. It makes me feel that what I studied wasn't for vanity completely.

Mary was still having car trouble at dusk so I curled up in my bed and watched Persona by Igmar Bergman. Well done and with two beautiful ladies and the seaside, perfecto. I waited until Mary could be on her way to my place to cook dinner; baked potatoes, pork steaks, and olive oil drizzled snow peas. We had a lovely dinner and then chatted until we couldn't stand waiting to kiss. Kissing, moaning, all the while standing and caressing. I suggested we move to my bed to roll around. We stripped quickly and ~sigh~ let me just say it was time for some of that.

After the sensual pleasures had been performed we zoomed over to her place to watch the L-word. Oh yes a very good episode, the ending will give me fodder for later if you get my drift.
She dropped me off, I needed to be at work early today and my kitties need me.

Feeling sweetness towards her but yet no love, it is a strange place to be but it still feels comfortable.

Oh by the way I checked my stats and it seems that someone I know might be looking at my diary that could cause me pain. Just so you know I will make you very uncomfortable if you do anything but read this. It is my diary and I write what I want. Yes it is on the internet but what you do with your knowledge is a different story.

Over and out

8:28 a.m. - 2006-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog