elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday of what?

I just re-read my last entry, oh boy am I off track. I took Mary out Saturday to the ArtPapers Auction. It was a zoo, but the drinks were cheap, while thousands of people milled about.

After I had seen a few people I hadn't seen in a long time we left and went to my favorite sushi place. She approved, and that's a big deal considering she lived in Japan for a year. Next we went back to her place so she could change into more comfortable clothes. Back to my place, where we played a bit and then fell alsleep.
I feel evil for not having more feelings for this totally rad chick. She is such a catch. But there just something missing for me, what I'm not sure.

We woke up to Mita attacking us and rolling around between our bodies, all the while Bella my kitty queen perched atop Mary's hip. I think they were a bit put out about my sleep over partner. So once Mita had completely pissed me off, Mary said, "Hey want to go to Zocolo's for brunch my treat." Yummy mexican breakfast and a bit of lesbian sex before, why yes thank you.

She called her roomie and asked if she wanted to come as well. We had a lovely feast of over eating. Tanya and I did at least, Mary so didn't get her $12.95 worth. Mary sweetly afterwards offered to take me to the store since I hadn't much food left. Tanya came as well, and drove us. So here I was walking around the store with Mary pushing the cart. Later they carried most of my food up to my apartment, and to think I only had sex with one of them.

Their cable was out so no L-word viewing, sadly. I made a plan to see it later in the week on Tuesday at My Sister's Room. Not thinking that it was V-day! Fuck people I don't want her to get the wrong idea. I just have to make sure Maria comes as well. Oh and she said,"It's a date" all happily . Grrr Damn my lust to see that lesbian showtime drama, it clouded my vision.

Speaking of which I drank all Sunday night starting at 5:20pm with Maria and Nate at my place. (I have a bottle of tequila due to my having a pissy time at the gallery. That is a whole nother entry-I'm leaving it, I want to still like them before I leave, oh I am so pissed.) After drinking at my place we went by Houlian's where I checked in on Emily the hottie les that doesn't read. She was going to go to the Prince of Wales, so we went ahead. Then I proceeded to smoke like I had a death wish and drink so-so fast. I never got drunk just relaxed.

Emily asked twice when we're going to fuck. I said," I need a twelve hour notice, and I can't figure out if your a top or bottom." Her response was," I go with what feels right and will it be good?" I replied, " I hope so I hate to waste my time."

Hummm my birthday party is coming up!!!!

Rachel thank you so much for my cd's they made my pissy mind set melt on Friday. In fact I am greatly inspired and I shall send you some fun mail in return. You are such a sweet woman, and your music taste is hot and I mean sexually attractive wise. You're quite a jewel.

3:50 p.m. - 2006-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog