elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Party oh party

What is the point of making friends when they aren't there for you when you need them? I'm a bit bitter about a few close people in my life. And surprise it all stems from their having romantic relationships. Ah I pray the next time the goddess allows me to lose my mind in love I don't leave my friends in the dust. I understand why this is the way it has to be but fuck it hurts my inner-soul.

Instead of going to Ola and drinking my sadness to numbness yesterday. I went home and ate a wide array of things that should never be put together; pickled herring, feta cheese, crackers, mustard, a broccoli & cheese pot pie, and a dark chocolate biscuit.
I read a bit of erotica and then went to sleep promptly at 8pm. I just totally lost the will to be in Monday any longer than I had to.

Oh as a side note anybody want to become my friend on Myspace just leave me a note. I can't link them due to the fact that well it would ruin my life. This diary would lose all of its charm. So please if I do add you as a friend don't bring these to worlds any closer than that. I also blog there. Yeah that brings me to three active blogs. How the hell do I find the time for one and what do I really have to say? A whole lot of nothing.

I professed yesterday that I didn't need to chase after people for sex; yes I do believe my statement. But now that I have declared this I feel a bout of horniess coming on. Sort of the response you have when beginning a diet.

After work today I'm walking down to 10th street and Piedmont to Outwrite, where I will meet up with Maria. I'm supposed to help her piece together one of her college entrance essays. Allegedly I'm good at this, Tina/Tito agrees. That reminds me, I called her on my lunch break today. Angela one of the other ladies living in the house (where Tina/Tito resides) is not for my birthday party being held there, says Tina/Tito. Ah-The It's a Pussy Party if You Don't have one Bring One-party can not be held at any other house in Atlanta. Ok well maybe but that is my first pick. I like getting what I want. (Tina/Tito also said that between Maria and myself there isn't anybody that can stand up to us when it comes to getting what we want) I will, I called Angela as I was walking back to work. She and I are hanging out on Friday now. I pondered working her over the phone but no in person with my big brown eyes will do the trick.

I've been visualizing their house cloaked in white balloons with vagina's drawn on them. Ah what a sight it will be. And I came across a Twinkie sushi recipe for part of the food "spread". No fish will be harmed in the making. Marshmallow cream will be involved some how...maybe just in crust less sandwich style. And the numerical theme of the party will be three.

3:47 p.m. - 2006-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog