elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yesterday nothing really

~sigh~ I have the art gala to go attend this evening, blah I really just want to tsay home. I see this a good sign. Perhaps something lovely and unexpected will happen.

Last night helping Maria with her essay went well, so did the gin and tonics. Tina/Tito came over as well, she is Maria's LP (life partner). I just adore that silly lady. We danced, we smoked cigs, we ate dinner that Maria made, and ice cream Tina/Tito talked Mary into buying. From the icecream place just across the street. We were to lazy and cheap to do it for our selves. But Mary is such a doll and all. I got many a sweet kiss from her, and a few neck muzzlings. After the "essay writing secession" was over I went next store to Mary's.

We cuddled on the sofa. Chatted with Tanya her roommate, a silly middle school teacher. She is the second person I have gotten to know in the past year that is a middle school teacher. And both of these people are my age. It is quite strange to me. After the cuddling lead to leaning on each other I said lets go to bed. And so we got all tucked in and comfey. No sex but two people enjoying a shared bed, and that is a nice thing people. Sometimes, like last night.

Nothing earth shattering....sorry

4:26 p.m. - 2006-01-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog