elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rah rah lalala

It's nice to have options. I opt to do nothing that involves others this weekend, well until Sunday night. I do have to work this weekend but aside from that I will stay in. The brit might call for a drink and I supose I might go but really I must get this drinking thing under control. The time and energy it is sucking from my life could be put into a more positive outlet.

In other news I look very cute today.
I have a lovely purple shirt on, a blue knee length skirt, bright green tights, and my blue cowgirl boots. Oh and my bright orange multi-strand necklace. The green metalic eyeshadow really brings it all together.

Talked with Maria a bit earlier this morning. She just got back from India last night. I was tickled pink that she even picked up the phone. Perhaps I'll forgive her for all the petty things I have been bitching about with Christina. Or not. She is a quality human being regardless of my bones to pick.

Sean one third of my man posse has a date with the hot sweede(Elizabeth) tomorrow. I hope it goes well. He will be her first American date. Ah so cute.

Today is Jen's birthday. She was my lover for four years until I left her for the last crazy fuck I called my girlfriend. Jen turns thirty today. I hope you get something of what you want sweet. I pray that Joy will or has found a job. And now that you have a new computer you will rejoin us. I miss your musings on life, so curt and to the point.

The one thing that would really cheer me up aside from getting shit tons of money, would be to sell a piece at the gallery today or tomorrow. Here's to hoping...

10:41 a.m. - 2006-01-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog