elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What the hey

I want to hole up this weekend, make art, play with my kitties, and clean up my paperwork. Woha am I becoming a responsible adult with these wants?

I was invited to go to a cabin in the woods for Tina/Tito's birthday. I would have a great time. Sex would be for sure with whom? I have my pick, boys and girls. The dancing, drinking, hide and go seek ah the fun that could be had. But alas I have bills and fear of not having enough money for them. Not to mention I feel bad asking for the time off at the gallery.

And seriously I have been looking at my closets longingly wanting to organize them. Considering I use my awesome talents for others so often I really should show some reflection of that at home.

And with the alone time aside I could hang out with Mary on Sunday night. A cherry on top for a weekend of goals. She is tasty. Oh rats I forgot I have a music concert to go to on Sunday... GRRRR why doesn't seem to all happend at once?

2:49 p.m. - 2006-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog