elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A kid in the candy store of life

I have hopes of fun today but that the same time would l just want to curl up and watch gay DVD's. All the while having Mita (aka kitten of terror) running up and down my quilt covered body as though it were a race track. That happend last night expept I was watching the Simpsons second season DVD.

Since the sexual availablity iron is so hot this 2006 I find myself saying where/who today. A kid in the candy store problem I would say.

The gallery's opening tonight hopefully will go well. Mary is coming, I feel this is a good thing....sort of.

As I just got off the phone from calling Daniel and making lunch plans. He is a cute video major I kissed a few weeks ago. The one allergic to cats, sadness hangs in the air. He makes me laugh constantly. But he's going out of town tonight and asked to go to lunch today.(I wonder if he will wear his balck leather biker jacket? I suspect it is like a virility tailsmen for him) I get to laugh and flirt oh life is grand. The flirting will never stop. Perhaps I'll get a bit of a smooching secession in.

Now I want Mary to come and even come to the posse house after the opening. From there we'll go dancing and then if I'm not dead go to her place or mine for some serious licking.

The question is do I call Jojo? I was going to yesterday but I had to have the going away drink for Lauren, and well I got off on a tanget. Also Andrew came and that was unexpected. Since I had spent a large part of the early morning runing my hands all over his naked body..yeah. I do beileve we like to just look at each other when the other isn't looking. Well I do, I just love to observe my prey, I mean lovers. I had sent him a text message thanking him for the use of his bed and body. One must always be thankful for every good experience and tell all of those involved.

Returning to the Jojo question, I know he would get off on seeing Mary and just watching everything. He is such a slimey opportunist, but it takes one to see one. Ah I'm flattering myself really I don't think he will even come into town for this.

Ah fuck it I'm going to dress up, wear my wig, and sell some art work and play hard afterwards. If I get lucky great if not there's always tomorrow.

10:08 a.m. - 2006-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog