elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No lovers tonight

Last night at the brewery much fun was had. Lets see Andrew (man posse 1), Elizabeth (the sweede), Sean (man posse 2), Chad (friend of man posse), Lauren (Chad's girlfriend and hottie), Joe (a shady dude I have been trading books with, also a painter), and myself went. Oh also Mita was there sleeping in my homemade papoose/scarf. I tell you carrying a kitten makes people so happy to see you.

Rico the hot swimmer built beer server gave a tour, Elizabeth wanted to go, and we had a moment (Rico and I). Elizabeth called me out on it. Oh dare I say he is quite handsome and short (around 5' 7") but it works. I have a bit of a tall kick going. Something about climbing up my male lovers. Though the last one was my height.

Speaking of which I have done a bit of research on Jojo/Joseph. I'll call him Joseph because I like that name more. His (myspace) account is very reveiling as to his asshole self. Also he is a Leo male! It figures, that's why the sex was good and I was attracted to him right off. And Tina/Tito told me about how Joseph and his Philosphy professor in undergrad hosted orgies. I find this a fun factoid really. He did ask if I had been to one earlier in the night. I haven't but I have been to a private swingers club and had a good time.

Met someone in the pool...mirrors on the ceiling, pink champange on ice...we are all just prisoners of our own de-vice...

Basicly Tina/Tito hates him but is sort of coming off that. I asked her why fix me up with an asshole, does she wish me harm? But really she just thought that since we view sex in the similar light we should meet.

Yesterday as she was telling me stories about this boy's debauchery, she kept pushing to see if we had slept together. But I wouldn't give her the satisfaction. "But Elgac, there we sparks, I saw them...." Yeah yeah I'll end up telling her soon enough.

I was thinking about asking him to come to the gallery opening tomorrow but I'm having reservations. One Mary will be there, I think. Two Tina/Tito isn't really pro-Jospeh. Three I kind of want to be a free agent in general( not that he would care). Four Andrew is another ex-lover sort of lover, and that is just to many current/past lovers in one place. Or maybe I should dive in and enjoy that fact.

Last night the posse united, and we took the party from my place to the posse house.

I left my babies. They survived, I just got back from lunch. Bella had puked up a bit but they weren't dead or mangled. YEEEEah
drunk Elgac was pursuaded by posse promises of fun which were filled but non the less I was worried about me children.

Since the man posse is mine I get to choose who's bed I want to sleep in. As of late I have been sleeping in Sean's bed but last night I had an agenda.(Sean is a great cuddler very givnig and has a great touch) I wanted to sleep in Andrew's bed. So I did. He let me cuddle up on him and I just do adore running my hands through his chest hair. By the end of it all I had him nude and purring. I said out loud, "I'm toping you, ~smiles~". His reply was something along the lines of, " I know and its nice." He said later I was treating him like one of my kitties. And that my hands are the true hands of an artist. Now this caressing did have a bit of kissing but no privates were involved. I basicly cooed and caressed the boy into a puddle. I don't know what it is about him. He can't please me with his own hands but I can take what I want with mine. And in some ways I find great enjoyment from this. We were both aroused and he brought up that he was but I told him I wasn't interested in that. He didn't care as long as I kept my hands moving over him. Maybe it's a power thing?

I woke him up with kisses, snuggles and then pats that led to sharp bites so that he would get up already. He whined about his head hurting and it being cold, pussy. (Not that pussy is a negative thing but sometimes passive...I'm a big fan of pussy)

We had a slow breakfast at Enstein's before we went to work. What a strange relationship we have, and I still don't know how I have found all of this patience for him but it is there regardless of understanding. ~shrugs~

Oh also I called Emily last night and invited her over but she was going to the Highlander (got thrown out of there a few months a ago with Anjana). It felt good to ask her to something for a change. And I hadn't thought she would take me up on it but the ball is boucing back and forth now a bit.

I really want to sleep soon....

After work I have to go have a drink with a few peoples from the college, yet another person is leaving. That makes it ten I do believe. Then I'll come home to sleep.

No lovers tonight.

1:29 p.m. - 2006-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog