elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more on more Tuesday

Andrew is such a great person I wish he wasn't so inhibited. I want to give him a shot of confidence just so he can feel what Amin and I feel everyday.

I try not to take my charming open ways for granted. They have given me so much.

Man how many times have I updated today like three times or something, geez louzee.

He laughed at my present. I asked if he got it, he claims to.

Everybody needs a little help with direction, eh?

By the way OIU by Sea and Cake is a wonderful album to which I am listening to currently. Buy it you won't regret it.

2:14 p.m. - 2006-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog