elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more on today...

I just got to give Andrew his Christmas present, the compass. You know so he can find direction. he asked me to have lunch so that will be fun.

I told him briefly about my weekend adventures as I walked to Mary's Sunday night. He asked if I was gloating. I replied, "No I miss you, thats all."

Now in retrospect I see how miss-leading that can be but Elgac is known for that. I should have said, "No are you jealous?".

11:51 a.m. - 2006-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog