elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Some of the shit I have done in the last two weeks.

Where to begin is the question here....let me just say to start I love my mother and father very much. I am so lucky to have such loving parents. I flew home to help my mother host the family Christmas. About fifty people showed up, and all went well. We had a tiki bar out on the deck out back so people could mingle more in the open. Mimosa's in hand, smiles and hugs were spread about. Nobody seemed to fight, which is a small miracle. Then after the last guest left at 9pm we collapsed.

I ate so much food, and yes I have gained weight how much I don't know but I can feel it. Also I was lazy and didn't do my stretches hardly at all. So my muscles are well, balling up. I need to resume my healthy life style. I plan on running again tomorrow.

I would today but I have a impromptu dinner party for a few ladies to cook up. More on that later.

My brother on the other paw is so selfish and can never finish anything. But at least he is consistent. We've never seen his girlfriend eat but two jelly belly beans. This weirds us out considering we all love food so much.

Oooo that reminds me of the fabulous sea bass I picked out for the year's eve dinner we made. Oh my goddess it just melted in your mouth. Dad had marinated it in a ginger dressing and it matched the moist flaky texture the fish is re-known for.

I got to hang out with Desiree, we went to middle school and high school together. She was our black full figured lesbian prom queen. I have an openly known crush on her. The last time we hung out almost two years ago, we parted with mixed emotions. I wanted her bad and I could tell she wanted me but we were both in unhealthy relationships. I did get to make out with her and climb on her until she freaked and said, "I'm making out with Elgac _____, oh my god!" Yeah so we stopped. It is a bit of a head trip but I was really enjoying the moment. We went to dinner, Sushi, and caught up. Then we went to The Pearl a club in J-ville. It's cool in all the right hipster manners. We drank tons of Warfsteiner on tap. I danced when I couldn't hold back. She watched, which I liked....I am such a sucker for soft butch tops. Then we left the club/bar and she took me to an underground Caribbean club. I was one of two white chicks. The dub was so loud but the beat was mercerizing. We parted and she claimed she wanted to hang out again before I left. As you can tell this didn't happen. She didn't return my messages.

I don't know what that is all about but I am trying to get her to come to my birthday party. The title of the party is, "It's a Pussy Party, if you don't have one bring one." I'm excited that will be going down in February, most likely the 18th. My birthday is the 20th, being that is a Monday I thought party all weekend and take off my day to rest.

I flew back Tuesday night and went out for a night of drinking with my friend Andrea. She was a sweety and picked me up from the airport. I wanted to show my thanks and continue my whiskey drinking binge that had began earlier at the airport, when they delayed my flight for 40 mins. Bar one, two rounds of doubles, shots and we were off. To the next bar, where her new love interest is employed. It just so happens he works at Vickery's my favorite bar in town. Since Melody has fallen for Blake I haven't been hanging out there as of late, it was nice to return. Andrea's Matt is a good one for as far as drunk Elgac could ascertain.

Now for the pinnacle of my story here, I met a hot I mean hot like Shane standards Les. Oh my I did enjoy meeting her. Andrea works with her....and she asked me for my number!!!! We were both pretty trashed and when she asked to make out with me I declined. Her line for asking for my number was to go to the L-word Pam Grier signing at the Best Buy yesterday. I thought she would never call but she did! Oh be still my heart. Then I proceeded to blow her off and hang out with Andrew. Here's my logic one I was happy where I was. Two ladies love to check each other out, it's a meat market. Now why go to a meat market with a hottie when she isn't mine and I want to scope as well? Too much of a good thing and would take us into distracting territory. I want her eyes on me when we get to hang out. Three I was already going to the Brewery to meet up with Sean, one other third of me man posse. I love my man posse, she is new, it is best to stick with your known friends. But damn if my ego is not huge, about as big as my huge over fed ass I tell ya. Oh hottie I wonder where this might head.

Oh and December 31st was the one year anniversary of Rosa and I breaking up. I have come so far from the pain we made together.

Later today I will do a blow by blow of my last day of vacation, which so happend to be yesterday.

Yesterday all my troubles seemed so far away.....

10:24 a.m. - 2006-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog