elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blah me blah me me

Not much time seeing as I am going to St. Augustine for the day with me lovely parents.

I will say this I want to find perfect presents. Three people currently on the top of my list are; Mary, Andrew of the posse, and Jen my ex. Mary has three gifts coming to her; one for Christmas, one for watching Bella, and one for a house warming prez. Ah yes she now lives five blocks away. I have fears. I want the gifts to be right but also I don't want to cross the barrier I put up to not be girlfriends. If that makes any sense....more on this shit later. fun is now going to be had

11:49 a.m. - 2005-12-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog