elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh really.....

I fear Mary wants more than I can give. And yes I can seem to want the same things. But I know that if we get much more serious I will have to go to just friends. Friends that don't have awesome oh my god I'm coming don't stop sex.

Why do I feel this to be on the way?
Well last night the cooing and caresses went in that direction. I know also I can be very good at sending conflicting messages. It is a well known problem of mine. One minute it seems I want the same things as you and the next I have no memory of what I just said. The ways of my mind are just coming in to the light, to me.

She's moving into town, six blocks away. This will change things. Right now she lives twenty minutes away in UnionCity. I have never seem her place and have just met her friends. A great feat in a relationship with a woman. Most of them want to melt in to you and become one.

Ah and as I have written I want to date/have sex with other people...

Hummmm going home tomorrow. Jacksonville, Flordia here I come!

10:36 a.m. - 2005-12-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog