elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Listening and on to penis postulations

I'm one of those people that constantly has someting to say or think about constantly. I want to listen more, I'm ok at it but not great. Intuition plays a huge part in all of my interactions with people. I feel that I use this as a crutch as apposed to really listening.

At the begining of this year I was totally out of wack. I had been beaten down by an extremely abusive, expensive, tiring relationship. But from this low puddle I had inhabited I grew and pulled myself up day by day. My anger is no longer running rampet. I have a better self image. I can almost masturbate without talking myself out of it (she would yell at me about how she wasn't enough blah blah, before her I would love to myself at least once a week. Normally more, all the while having sex with my current lover).

Most of all I have almost lived a whole year by myself. January 11th will be the one year mark of RosafuckingAltagracia moving out. With her she took everything she ever gave me (almost), all of our photographs, and a few of my posessions. And not to be forgotten her pile of negative energy.

Then as this year progressed I have had more sex with more people than I ever expected. Now its not tons, humm one, two, three, four, five new people. Two girls and three boys, in fact in March I slept with my first man in five years. It was hot, he was hot, and that man could eat some serious pussy. Yet to find one to match him. But that is not what I look for in a man, that is what the ladies are for. Besides you want a good B.J. find your self a man. We're all informed about our own equipment you know.

The whole penis problem has me in a tizzy. Say you like a fellow. He is cute outwardly, engaging conversationally, blah blah all is going well. Then you get to the lets touch each other agenda. And bam the penis is so not what you want. Most likely not enough of what you want. Now I try to phrase as nicely as possible. Its not like you meet a vagina and declare "That is not deep enough for me." But then again aren't we all happy if we get a little pussy? It is elevated due to its scarcity, penis is well easy and easily replaced. Nothing is like a warm moist vagina. Ah vagina humm wouldn't mind some of that...Well I do have one. Thank the Goddess. Hail Goddess!

The penis problem is a big mark of disappointment apon returning to heterosex. Perhaps they should make i.d.'s that have your head shot and a state verified photo of your genitals just so we all know.(men would have to be "ready" you know if their a grow-er vs. a show-er) From this we could save time and money not to mention emotional wealth. Of course there would be the people that fake it but don't they now?

2:24 p.m. - 2005-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog