elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh yes oh my yes

There will be a pile of unripened kitties in my bathroom tonight. I could pick them up and throw them around as if they were dollar bills. Seven little bundles of joy, I hope Bella will deal well. Jessica Dodd is throwing a party downstairs hense the kitty protection plan.

I proposed that I wrassle Lisa Kittle. Here are our wrassling names. I will be Brassy Boobs Betty and she will be Wicked Wiggling Wonda. I love me some alliteration. I do hope it happends just after my second bloody mary. Any time after that might be scary. There will also be dirty dancing to Peaches for sure. Ah writhing young ladies pumping each other to a silly German shock rocker. Mary is invited as well...

Also Meridith's birthday party is tonight. I came up with the party place, a hotel with a jacuzzi! Oh yes much fun will be had. Though when I was laying in bed last night drifting to sleep, I recalled that my bathing suit had been torn apart. Yes torn apart from my last swimming time. The first week of October, I am reffering to this week as the week of sex-three different people. I was tired. In the process of getting all my friends, boys and girls naked, drinking and swimming my suit was torn apart by one of my drunk friends. It was already off my body but the ladder I had tied it to was just to alluring to pass by. It must have been done during my make out secession with Andrea.

Now I was trying to put together a bathing outfit but I need the bathing suit. Where the hell will a busty curvy fashionable lady find a suit in December? No where I want to pay.

I would get nude but this group of friends might not let the boundries down that um way. The previously mention naked fest was with my posse and a few ladies that would like action from either me or one of the posse members.

Hum and did I mention Mary is invited?....

9:19 a.m. - 2005-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog