elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

part of my day

I woke up today after drinking a medium bottle of Vodlka with a couple lady friends. It was a relaxed fun time. In fact I fell asleep in my bed before they had left. Silly Elgac but that is an advantage to drinking at home.

5:30am I awoke to the world, very thirst for one and a potty break was needed. I drink from my trusty bedside table metal cup hidin under my table top. That was nice, then I move my little kitty puff (you know when they tuck their legs under them and their chests puff out) pad to the bathroom. A wonderful modern convention, and then jump back into bed. But I had been wanting to wash clothes really bad, so I get up and start two loads. Come back up to my place and pop in the L-word second season.

I was so happy, oh so happy. Before work I had watched a show, had breakfast, showered, and washed two loads of clothes.

I have been so happy today. I am a bit tired.Got to go....

6:01 p.m. - 2005-12-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog