elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dr. S. W...field ~sigh~

Mary and I had a lovely time last night. We went out and grabbed a drink at the Madison grill. A local bar right up the street from my home. I had come to the conculsion that I personally wasn't interested in having any sort of physical play. Mary is also a fun woman to talk with. Though I do catch myself spacing out once and a while. I do that all the time regardless of company.

A drink was the next best thing besides I was so pissed at some dumb bitch in my apartment building for taking up the washing machines. I checked many a times and every time the machines were out of balance. Not to mention the piles of dirty clothes waiting to be washed. No there isn't any body else in the whole building that needs to wash their clothes. No I'm so amazing that I don't need to wash, I just needed to wash Bella's blanket. There is an underlining fear it might just come alive and attack.

When we arrived at the drinking establishment it turns out Labrys, the local lesbian zine was hosting a party. A few fine ladies were out and about not to mention hotty bartenders. I tried to not look too long. And we got free gift bags with candles! I do so enjoy a good candle, but what woman doesn't?

Now today after I get to see Dr. S. W...field, my sweety gay dentist, I plan on going home and trying wash my clothes. His office sent me a card when they found out I was hit by the car in July. The only card I recieved for my vechiular collision. Sure I was party to many phone calls, dinners, bags of pity food, and one lost balloon. But a card from my dentist, ~sigh~.
There is always the pull of the brewery as well. Only if Andrea wants to go, and maybe not even then. I have the L-word and laundry to finish.

9:33 a.m. - 2005-12-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog