elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The woman from my dream

I had a dream last night that was a vision I hope comes true. There is a woman I'm walking up to her and she smiles. She is a bit taller than me with long brown hair, large eyes and warm smile.Her build is average and well shaped. I feel happy when our eyes meet and she lights up. After that all I want to do is go into her ams and just be. I was filled with the feeling of belonging. I haven't felt that since the fall of 2003.

Fall has always been a good time for me to fall in love.

Is it possible that I have healed enough from Rosa to allow love to again grow in my heart?

I loved this woman whom ever she is.

Another good reason for travel I have great dreams.

4:11 p.m. - 2005-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog