elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I was googled-fuck

I have added so many entries in the last hour but this I have to tell you.

I was googled.

Just under the words strong-person.
I have it in my diary description. What the fuck people!? I knew this day would come but it was so easy and quick. The idea of locking this seems stupid. Google is the devil and a God send all rapped into one. Like all cool things. Or as the hipster guide says-Deck. Deck being their work for cool.

Man I need a drink for sure now.

4:21 p.m. - 2005-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog